Venues & Winning	Winners by Division					
Dates Event Held	Year	Venue	Overall	Men's	Women's	
March 10th, 11th, 12th	2012	Warrnambool	Geelong	Geelong	Shepparton	
March 12th, 13th, 14th	2011	Wodonga	Geelong	Sunraysia	Shepparton	
March 6th, 7th, 8th	2010	Mildura	Sunraysia	Shepparton	Sunraysia	
March 7th,8th, 9th	2009	Albury	Shepparton	Colac	Shepparton	
March 8th, 9th, 10th	2008	Ballarat	Shepparton	Shepparton	Shepparton	
March 10th,11th,12th	2007	Sale	Shepparton	Albury/Wodonga	Shepparton	
March 11th,12th,13th	2006	Bendigo	Warrnambool	Warrnambool	Latrobe Valley	
March 12th,13th,14th	2005	Geelong	Geelong	Geelong	Geelong	
March 6th,7th,8th	2004	Latrobe Valley	Latrobe Valley	Latrobe Valley	Latrobe Valley	
April 18th,19th,20th,21st	2003	Colac	Colac	Colac	Shepparton	
March 9th,10th,11th	2002	Shepparton	Shepparton	Geelong	Shepparton	
March 10th,11th,12th	2001	Warrnambool	Shepparton	Albury/Wodonga	Warrnambool	
March 11th,12th,13th	2000	Mildura	Geelong	Geelong	Geelong	
March 6th,7th,8th	1999	Albury	Albury/Wodonga	Latrobe Valley	Shepparton	
March 7th,8th,9th	1998	Ballarat	Geelong	Geelong	Bendigo	
March 8th,9th,10th	1997	Bendigo	Colac	Colac	Warrnambool	
March 9th,10th,11th	1996	Sale	Latrobe Valley	Geelong	Latrobe Valley	
March 11th,12th,13th	1995	Geelong	Warrnambool	Warrnambool	Sale	
March 12th,13th,14th	1994	Latrobe Valley	Latrobe Valley	Colac	Warrnambool	
March 6th,7th,8th	1993	Colac	Colac	Geelong	Shepparton	
March 7th,8th,9th	1992	Shepparton	Warrnambool	Albury/Wodonga	Bendigo	
March 9th,10th,11th	1991	Warrnambool	Shepparton	Albury/Wodonga	Shepparton	
March 10th,11th,12th	1990	Mildura	Mildura	Mildura	Geelong	
March 11th,12th,13th	1989	Wodonga	Geelong	Geelong	Warrnambool	
March 12th,13th,14th	1988	Ballarat	Geelong	Ballarat	Geelong	
March 7th,8th,9th	1987	Sale	Sale	Geelong	Shepparton	
March 8th,9th,10th	1986	Bendigo	Shepparton	Geelong	Shepparton	
March 9th,10th,11th	1985	Geelong	Geelong	Colac	Geelong	
March 10th,11th,12th	1984	Latrobe Valley	Shepparton	Colac	Shepparton	
March 12th,13th,14th	1983	Colac	Geelong	Latrobe Valley	Shepparton	
March 6th,7th,8th	1982	Shepparton	Shepparton	Shepparton	Shepparton	
March 14th,15th	1981	Warrnambool	Geelong			

Total Wins by Association							
Association	Years Played	Womens					
Geelong	1981 - Now	10	10	5			
Shepparton	1981 - Now	9	3	15			
Colac	1981 - Now	3	6	0			
Latrobe Valley	1981 - Now	3	3	3			
Warrnambool	1981 - Now	3	2	4			
Sunraysia	1985 - Now	2	2	1			
Albury/Wodonga	1981 - Now	1	4	0			
Sale	1983 - 2000	1	0	1			
Ballarat	1981 - Now	0	1	0			
Bendigo	1981 - Now	0	0	2			
Sale & District	2001 - 2008	0	0	0			
Wodonga	2000 - Now	0	0	0			
Bairnsdale	2001 - 2003	0	0	0			

Most WINS - Overall Division						
Wins	Name	Association(s)				
7	Terry Rowe	Shepparton				
7	Denece Jones	Shepparton				
6	Sue Jobling	Geelong				
6	Kevin Wilkins	Shepparton				
6	Paul Campbell	Geelong				
5	Beryl Daniel	Geelong				
5	Jan Carmichael	Geelong				
5	Moya Dahlstrom	Shepparton				
5	Paul Kerr	Shepparton				
5	Kelly Jones	Shepparton				

OVERALL PLACINGS												
Association	1st	2nd	3rd	4th	5th	6th	7th	8th	9th	10th	11th	12th
Geelong	10	5	6	3	3	1		2	1			
Shepparton	9	10	5		3		2	2	1			
Colac	3	4	2	4	1	4	5	5	2	1		
Latrobe Valley	3	3	3	8	7	2	1	2	2			
Warrnambool	3	2	7	6	4	2	5		2	1		
Sunraysia	2	3	2		3	5		2	3	8		
Albury/Wodonga	1	2	1	4	3	3	9	7	1			
Sale	1	1	1	1	3	1	1	2	2	5		
Bendigo		1	4	3	3	8	2	2	5	3		
Ballarat			1	2	1	5	4	6	10	2		
Sale & District							1			3	2	2
Bairnsdale							1			1		1
Wodonga								1	1	4	7	

Bowlers used - TOTAL						
Association	Number	MEN	WOMEN			
Ballarat	139	81	58			
Sunraysia	121	59	62			
Geelong	117	64	53			
Warrnambool	117	70	47			
Latrobe Valley	113	54	59			
Bendigo	110	60	50			
Shepparton	101	58	43			
Albury/Wodonga	97	43	54			
Sale	79	41	38			
Wodonga	71	34	37			
Colac	62	26	36			
Sale & District	47	22	25			
Bairnsdale	24	15	9			

All Stars - TOTAL						
Association	A/S	MEN	WOMEN			
Geelong	55	34	21			
Shepparton	45	9	36			
Warrnambool	39	17	22			
Sunraysia	35	17	18			
Colac	31	22	9			
Latrobe Valley	31	19	12			
Albury/Wodonga	20	14	6			
Bendigo	19	5	14			
Sale	14	6	8			
Ballarat	11	8	3			
Wodonga	1	0	1			
Sale & District	0	0	0			
Bairnsdale	0	0	0			